About Belinda

Belinda Vasquez Garcia Photo


Hi there! Nice to meet you. I write Mystery Suspense under the pen name BELINDA AUSTIN and Science Fiction / Dystopian under the name B. AUSTIN. I have not published any books under these genres yet but in 2016 I will be. I’ll keep you updated. Austin was my mother’s maiden name.

Under BELINDA VASQUEZ GARCIA I’m the award winning author of Return of the Bones. I also wrote the Land of Enchantment series.

In my former reincarnation, I was a Software Engineer and Web Developer. If you wish to know more about me, check out my bio.

I am a zumbaholic. I sit at my desk for 8 to 12 hours a day, and there’s nothing like dancing to Latin music and rock ‘n roll.

Thank you for visiting my blog. I would be thrilled if you check out my books at belindavasquezgarcia.com and at belindaaustin.com.

Warmest regards,

  • Belinda's Books

  • Blogroll

  • Parent page: About Belinda

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Yet Another Social Plugin powered by TutsKid.com.